NEW YORK STATE CYBER SECURITY AND
ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATION

NYSETA CONTACT LIST

 New York Cyber Security and Engineering Technology Association (NYSETA)

Officers
President
Bill Darling, HVCC, E-Mail: w.darling@hvcc.edu

Vice President
Ed Davis, Queensborough CC Email: edavis@qcc.cuny.edu

Secretary
Jayne Baran, SUNY Poly, W: 315.792.7542
Email: Jayne.Baran@sunyit.edu

Treasurer
Slade Gellin, Buffalo State College, W: 716.878.6002,
Email: Gellins@buffalostate.edu

Website Editor
James Mallory, NTID at RIT, W: 585.475.2865
Email: jrmnet@ntid.rit.edu

Members at Large

Jon Balke, Corning CC, W: 607.962.9368
Email: balke@corning-cc.edu

Jikai Du, Buffalo State, W: 716-878-5297
Email: duj@buffalostate.edu

Mark Voisinet (interim), Niagara County CC, W: 716.913.8388
Email: mvoisine@niagaracc.suny.edu

David Hartle, SUNY Canton, W: 315.386.7156
Email: hartle@canton.edu

Mohammed Abdallah, SUNY Poly, W: 315-792-7544
Email: Mohammed.Abdallah@sunyit.edu
 
Chair, Awards Committee
Jon Balke, Corning CC, E-Mail: balke@corning-cc.edu

Communications Officer
Bill Darling, HVCC, E-Mail: w.darling@hvcc.edu

Interest Group Leaders

Civil/Construction/Architectural
Ed Davis, Queensborough CC
Email: edavis@qcc.cuny.edu

Electrical
Steve Ciccarelli, RIT, W: 585.475.7101
Email: smceee@rit.edu

Mechanical
Slade Gellin, Buffalo State College, W: 716.878.6002,
Email: Gellins@buffalostate.edu

Cybersecurity Co-Leaders

Jude Lamour, Devry
Email: JLamour@devry.edu

Scott O’Connor, Alfred State

Email: oconnosf@alfredstate.edu




INTEREST GROUPS
 GROUP NAME  GROUP CHAIR(S) AFFILIATION EMAIL ADDRESS
 ELECTRICAL
 Steve Ciccarelli  RIT smceee@rit.edu 
 MECHANICAL  Slade Gellin  Buffalo State gellins@buffalostate.edu 
 ARCHITECTURAL  Marguerite Newton  Niagara CCC  newton@niagaracc.suny.edu
 COMPUTER INFORMATION AND SECURITY
 Mike Stanko
 &
Alicia McNett
 RIT

Corning CC

Website Builder