NEW YORK STATE CYBER SECURITY AND
ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATION

NYSETA CONTACT LIST

 New York Cyber Security and Technology Association (NYSETA)

President
 
John Campbell, Cayuga CC, W: 315.255.1792 (x2240), 
Fax: 315.225.2117 Email: campbell@cayuga-cc.edu

Vice President 
Mark Voisinet, Niagara County CC, W: 716.913.8388

Secretary & Newsletter Editor
Jayne Baran, SUNYIT 
E-mail: Jayne.Baran@sunyit.edu

Treasurer 
Fred Schoenfeld, Nassau CC, W: 516.572.7272 EXT 26357
Email: prof.schoenfeld@gmail.com

Website Editor
James Mallory, NTID at RIT, W: 585.475.2865
Email: jrmnet@ntid.rit.edu

Members at Large

-Jon Balke, Corning CC, W: 607.962.9368
 Email: balke@corning-cc.edu
 Email: mvoisine@niagaracc.suny.edu
-Jim Lydon, Erie Community College,
 Email: lydon@ecc.edu
-David Hartle, SUNY Canton, W: 315.386.7156
 Email: hartle@canton.edu
-Mohammed Abdallah, W: 315-792-7544
 Email: Mohammed.Abdallah@sunyit.edu
 
Chair, Awards Committee
Jon Balke, Corning CC, E-Mail: balke@corning-cc.edu
 
Representing the Council for Engineering  Technology
Jim Lydon, Erie Community College, lydon@ecc.edu
 
Interest Group Leaders
 
Civil/Construction/Architectural
Ed Davis, Queensborough CC
Email: edavis@qcc.cuny.edu

Electrical
Steve Ciccarelli, RIT, W: 585.475.7101
Email: smceee@rit.edu
 
Mechanical
Slade Gellin, Buffalo State College, W: 716.878.6002,
Email: Gellins@buffalostate.edu                                        
                                                                                
Cyber Security and Infrastructure
James Mallory, NTID at RIT, W: 585.475.2865
Email: jrmnet@ntid.rit.edu


INTEREST GROUPS
 GROUP NAME  GROUP CHAIR(S) AFFILIATION EMAIL ADDRESS
 ELECTRICAL
 Steve Ciccarelli  RIT smceee@rit.edu 
 MECHANICAL  Slade Gellin  Buffalo State gellins@buffalostate.edu 
 ARCHITECTURAL  Marguerite Newton  Niagara CCC  newton@niagaracc.suny.edu
 COMPUTER INFORMATION AND SECURITY
 Mike Stanko
 &
Alicia McNett
 RIT

Corning CC

Website Builder